2015 Institutional Representatives

Each of our members select a delegate to serve as an HSHPS Institutional Representative. 

James Phillips, MD

Baylor College of Medicine

Daphne Calmes, MD

Charles R. Drew University of Medicine and Science, College of Medicine

Ana Abraido-Lanza, PhD

Columbia University, Mailman School of Public Health 

Joseph F. Murray, PhD

Cornell University, Weill Cornell Medical College

Darryl Brown, PhD

Drexel University School of Public Health

Eneida Roldan, MD

Florida International University, Herbert Wertheim College of Medicine

Aparajita Maitra, PhD

Florida International University, Robert Stempel College of Public Health and Social Work

Ricardo Gonzalez Rothi, MD

Florida State University, College of Medicine

Johns Hopkins University, School of Medicine

Johns Hopkins University, Bloomberg School of Public Health

Johns Hopkins University, School of Nursing

Loyola University Chicago, Stritch School of Medicine

Ponce Health Sciences University, School of Medicine

John-Paul "JP" Sanchez, MD, MPH

Rutgers University, New Jersey Medical School

Stanford University, School of Medicine

Antonio Rene, PhD, MPH

Texas A&M Health Science Center, School of Public Health

Maureen Lichtveld, MD, MPH

Tulane University, School of Public Health and Tropical Medicine

Francisco Moreno, MD

University of Arizona, College of Medicine

Cecilia Rosales, MD, MPH

University of Arizona, Mel and Enid Zuckerman College of Public Health

University of California, Davis School of Medicine

University of California, Davis Betty Irene Moore School of Nursing

Lawrence "Hy" Doyle, EdD

University of California Los Angeles David Geffen School of Medicine

Lindia Willies-Jacobo, MD, FAAP

University of California, San Diego School of Medicine

Renee Navarro, PharmD, MD

University of California, San Francisco School of Medicine

Lisa Barkley, MD, FAAFP

University of Central Florida, College of Medicine 

University of Illinois, Chicago College of Medicine

Clara Awe, PhD, EdD
University of Illinois, Chicago College of Pharmacy

University of Illinois, Chicago School of Public Health

Mark Meyer, MD

University of Kansas, School of Medicine

Jane E. Clark, PhD

University of Maryland, School of Public Health

Maria Garcia, MD, MPH

University of Massachusetts, Medical School  

Olveen Carrasquillo, MD, MPH

University of Miami, Miller School of Medicine 

Nilda Peragallo Montano DrPH, RN, FAAN

University of Miami, School of Nursing and Health Studies

University of New Mexico, School of Medicine

University of Pittsburgh, Graduate School of Public Health

Shirley Smith, MA

University of South Florida, Morsani College of Medicine

Kevin Sneed, PharmD

University of South Florida, College of Pharmacy

Ricardo Izurieta, MD, MPH

University of South Florida, College of Public Health

Francisco Gonzalez-Scarano, MD

University of Texas, San Antonio School of Medicine 

University of Texas, Medical Branch at Galveston

University of Washington, School of Medicine

Washington University, School of Medicine in St. Louis

Yeshiva University, Albert Einstein College of Medicine
                                         CONNECT WITH HSHPS:   Facebook   Twitter  LinkedIn
                  Hispanic-Serving Health Professions Schools (HSHPS)   II  11 Main St. Suite D, Warrenton VA 20186  II   202-808-3480

Copyright 2012 HSHPS - All Rights Reserved - Privacy Notice
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software